• Deutsch |
  • English

Management

Ralf Aldenhoven

CEO

 

r.aldenhoven@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 29

+49 (0) 175 / 24 53 54 4

 

QR Code Ralf Aldenhoven

 

Carsten Finke

CEO

 

c.finke@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 28

+49 (0) 151 / 42 33 76 46

 

QR Code Carsten Finke

 

Commercial Administration

 

Karolin Stryczek

Administration

 

k.stryczek@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  10

 

QR_Karolin_Stryczek

 

Niklas Zyzik
Trainee

 

n.zyzik@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2412

 

QR_Niklas_Zyzik

 

Alexandra Aldenhoven

Administration

 

a.aldenhoven@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  2408

 

QR_Alexandra_Aldenhoven

 

Robotics and Spareparts

Maik Schulte

Sales- & Project Manager Robotics

 

m.schulte@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  20

+49 (0) 151 / 62 49 20 08

 

QR_Maik_Schulte

 

Horst Kloke

Project Manager Robotics

 

h.kloke@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  19

+49 (0) 151 / 67 54 47 23

 

QR_Horst_Kloke

 

Roland Krimpmann

Project Manager Robotics

 

r.krimpmann@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  2405

+49 (0) 171 / 86 34 54 3

 

QR_Roland_Krimpmann

 

Ronald Bormann

Software Engineer Robotics

 

r.bormann@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  2406

+49 (0) 151 / 18 46 30 66

 

QR_Ronald_Bormann

 

Sybille Balck

Spareparts

 

sf.balck@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0) 151 / 19 78 09 47

 

QR_Sybille_Balck

 

Friedhelm Balck

Senior Consultant Spareparts

 

sf.balck@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0) 151 / 19 78 09 47

 

QR_Friedhelm_Balck

 

Oliver Arndt

Spareparts

 

o.arndt@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93  430  14

+49 (0) 151 / 42 45 45 43

 

QR_Oliver_Arndt

 

Vignesh Sudalaiandi

Robotics Engineer

 

v.sudalaiandi@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2415

+49 (0) 160 / 98504283

 

 

 

 

Technical Management and Software

Olaf Bend

CTO

 

o.bend@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93 430 240 1

+49 (0)  170  /  20 49 67 7

 

QR_Olaf_Bend

 

Alexander Haas

Head of Software Engineering

 

a.haas@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  11

+49 (0)  151  /  22  33  35  57

 

QR_Alexander_Haas

 

Abderrazzake Elmalhi

Software Engineer

 

 a.elmalhi@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  19

+49 (0) 170  /  78  18  22  1

 

QR_Abderrazzake_Elmalhi

 

Abiganan Parameswaran

Software Engineer

 

a.parameswaran@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2403

+49 (0) 175 / 82 85 074

 

QR_Abiganan_Parameswaran

 

Christian Schiffer

Software Engineer

 

c.schiffer@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2404

+49 (0) 151 / 67 84 20 83

 

QR_Christian_Schiffer

 

Jan Zohren

Software Engineer

 

j.zohren@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  22

+49 (0) 151  /  27 56 42 21

 

QR_Jan_Zohren

 

 

 

 

Lena Konnik

Software Engineer

 

 l.konnik@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  15

+49 (0)  170  /  36  28  69  4

 

QR_Lena_Konnik

 

Michael Lintzen

Software Engineer

 

m.lintzen@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  13

+49 (0)  151  /  42  45  45  41

 

QR_Michael_Lintzen

 

Alexsey Soloviev

Software Engineer

 

 a.soloviev@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0)  173  /  25  60  79  6

 

QR_Alexey_Soloviev

 

Hardware

Peter Drescher

Head of Hardware Engineering

 

p.drescher@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  12

+49 (0) 151  /  24  24  54  55

 

QR_Peter_Drescher

 

 

 

Melanie Winkler

Hardware Engineer

 

m.winkler@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  18

+49 (0)  170  /  36  28  37  4

 

QR_Melanie_Winkler

 

 

 

Maurice Finke

Hardware Engineer

 

m.finke@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  26

+49 (0) 175  /  55 34 76 6

 

QR_Maurice_Finke

 

 

 

Waldemar Albrecht

Project Manager

 

w.albrecht@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  17

+49 (0)  170  /  36  27  55  9

 

QR_Waldemar_Albrecht

 

Open position

Hardware Engineer

 

info@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open position

Hardware Engineer

 

info@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service and Purchase Department

Jens Bergstein

Service Engineer

 

j.bergstein@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  21

 

QR_Jens_Bergstein

 

Karsten Küppers

Project Manager

 

k.kueppers@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  16 
+49 (0)  170  /  36  26  01  0

 

QR_Karsten_Küppers

 

 

Open position

Service Engineer

 

info@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 0

 

 

 

Maximilian Retkowski

Trainee

 

m.retkowski@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

 

QR_Maximilian_Retkowski

 

Open position

Trainee

 

info@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 0

 

 

 

Sales and Marketing

Wissam Nehme

Sales

 

w.nehme@INperfektion.de

+49 (0)2432 / 93 430 2410

+49 (0) 160 / 29 30 32 6

 

QR_Wissam_Nehme

 

Susanne Körner

Marketing

 

s.koerner@INperfektion.de

+49 (0)2432 / 93 430 2413

+49 (0)160 92 21 20 30 

 

Susanne_Körner.png

 

 

 

 

Mechanic and Construction

Carsten Schwertner

Head of M-Engineering

 

c.schwertner@INperfektion.de

+49 (0)2432 / 93 430 2409

+49 (0) 160 / 31 02 718

 

QR_Carsten_Schwertner

 

Roland Schmidt

Workingstudent

 

r.schmidt@INperfektion.de

+49 (0)2432 / 93 430 2414

 

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for the technical operation of the website and are always set. Other cookies, which increase the usability of this website, serve for direct advertising or simplify interaction with other websites and social networks, will only be used with your consent.

Privacy PolicyImprint