Automation –  you deserve the best solution

Automation_Nahrungs_Genussmittel

Any idea or application can be automated ... In doing so, you not only rely on the best solution, but also on the fact that your automation partner shows full commitment to your project.
It is only in this condition that you can be certain that everything will run smoothly. For your project, there is only one principal contact person.
We are not manufacturer-bound when selecting systems that are suitable for you. That's an advantage for both you and us: you tell us what you want, we either implement the automation or control system of your choice or the most suitable solution for your application - Siemens, Rockwell, Schneider or... We feel at home in any environment.

The same applies to the systems and components involved, such as control cabinets, control systems and robots, which must ultimately work together smoothly.

Automation 4 You

Automatio_4_you

If you want a customized solution for your automation and everything from a single source, INperfektion offers you the perfect service with your partners:

 

Rollon - Modular linear technology
As a specialist for linear motion systems, Rollon implements highly efficient, reliable as well as customized automation solutions, from workpiece handling systems to automatic machine doors as well as seventh axes for cobots and robots to moving machine extensions and function groups.

 

SEW-Eurodrive - Drive and automation technology
Movi-C is the complete solution for automation tasks. With the building blocks of engineering software, control technology, inverter technology and drive technology, SEW-Eurodrive, as one of the world's leading drive technology specialists, offers a fully comprehensive modular automation system.

 

Kettec - Automation & Mechanical Engineering
Whether geared parts, line and surface gantries, conveyor technology, robots or special machines for individual requirements - Kettec offers consulting, development and design from a single source and manufactures almost all products and solutions in-house. The goal: the best possible and most economical solution.

 

and of course manufacturers of robot arms, such as Kawasaki Robotics.

 

Your advantage is, you have only one contact person, the different products and services are well coordinated. The communication and networking between the individual companies is very strong and competent.

 

Challenge us!

 

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for the technical operation of the website and are always set. Other cookies, which increase the usability of this website, serve for direct advertising or simplify interaction with other websites and social networks, will only be used with your consent.

Privacy PolicyImprint

Automation –  Sie verdienen die beste Lösung

Automation_Nahrungs_Genussmittel

Jede Idee oder Anwendung lässt sich automatisieren … Dabei setzen Sie nicht nur auf die beste Lösung, sondern auch darauf, dass Ihr Automationspartner den vollen Einsatz für Ihr Projekt zeigt.

Nur so können Sie sicher sein, dass später alles reibungslos läuft. Für Ihr Projekt gibt es bei uns nur einen zentralen Ansprechpartner.

Wir sind bei der Wahl der für Sie in Frage kommenden Systeme nicht herstellergebunden. Das ist gleichzeitig Ihr und unser Vorteil: Sie nennen uns Ihre Vorstellungen, wir implementieren Ihnen entweder das Automations- bzw. Steuerungssystem Ihrer Wahl oder die für Ihre Anwendung passendste Lösung  – ob Siemens, Rockwell, Schneider oder … Wir fühlen uns in jeder Umgebung zuhause.

Das gleiche gilt für die beteiligten Systeme und Komponenten wie Schaltschränke, Steuerungssysteme und Roboter, die am Ende reibungslos zusammenarbeiten müssen.

Automation 4 you

Automatio_4_you

Wenn Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Automatisierung und alles aus einer Hand möchten, dann bietet die INperfektion Ihnen den perfekten Service mit Ihren Partnern:

 

Rollon – Modulare Lineartechnik
Als Spezialist für lineare Bewegungssysteme realisiert Rollon hocheffiziente, zuverlässige sowie maßgeschneiderte Automationslösungen, von Werkstückhandhabungssystemen über automatische Maschinentüren sowie siebte Achsen für Cobots und Roboter bis hin zu beweglichen Maschinenauszügen und Funktionsgruppen.

 

SEW-Eurodrive – Antriebs- und Auto­matisierungstechnik
Movi-C ist die Komplettlösung bei Automatisierungsaufgaben. Mit den Bausteinen Engineering-Software, Steuerungstechnik, Umrichtertechnik und Antriebstechnik bietet SEW-Eurodrive als einer der weltweit führenden Antriebstechnologie-Spezialisten einen vollumfänglichen, modularen Automatisierungsbaukasten.

 

Kettec – Automation & Maschinenbau
Ob Verzahnungsteile, Linien- und Flächen­portale, Fördertechnik, Roboter oder Spezialmaschinen für individuelle Anforderungen – Kettec bietet Beratung, Entwicklung und Konstruktion aus einer Hand und fertigt nahezu alle Produkte und Lösungen im eigenen Haus. Das Ziel: die bestmögliche und wirtschaftlichste Lösung.

 

und narürlich Hersteller von Roboterarmen, wie z.B. Kawasaki Robotics

 

Ihr Vorteil ist, Sie haben nur einen Ansprechpartner, die verschiedenene Produkte und Leistungen sind gut aufeinander abgestimmt. Die Kommunkiation und die Vernetzung zwischen den einzelnen Unternehmen ist sehr stark und kompetent.

 

Fordern Sie uns heraus!

Diese Website benutzt Cookies, die für den technischen Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind und stets gesetzt werden. Andere Cookies, die den Komfort bei Benutzung dieser Website erhöhen, der Direktwerbung dienen oder die Interaktion mit anderen Websites und sozialen Netzwerken vereinfachen sollen, werden nur mit Ihrer Zustimmung gesetzt.

DatenschutzerklärungImpressum