Maik Schulte

Sales- & Project Manager Robotics

 

m.schulte@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  20

+49 (0) 151 / 62 49 20 08

 

QR_Maik_Schulte

 

Horst Kloke

Project Manager Robotics

 

h.kloke@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  19

+49 (0) 151 / 67 54 47 23

 

QR_Horst_Kloke

 

Roland Krimpmann

Project Manager Robotics

 

r.krimpmann@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  2405

+49 (0) 171 / 86 34 54 3

 

QR_Roland_Krimpmann

 

Ronald Bormann

Software Engineer Robotics

 

r.bormann@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  2406

+49 (0) 151 / 18 46 30 66

 

QR_Ronald_Bormann

 

Jan Thesing

Projekt Manager Robotic

 

j.thesing@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93  430  2425

+49 (0) 171 / 43 20 25 1

 

Jan_Thesing

 

Vignesh Sudalaiandi

Robotics Engineer

 

v.sudalaiandi@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2415

+49 (0) 160 / 98504283

 

Vignesh_Sudalaiandi

 

 

Oliver Arndt

Spareparts

 

o.arndt@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93  430  14

+49 (0) 151 / 42 45 45 43

 

QR_Oliver_Arndt

 

Marcus Allig

Sales and Spareparts

 

m.allig@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2422

+49 (0) 171 / 43 20 07 9

 

Marcus_Allig

 

 

Sybille Balck

Spareparts

 

sf.balck@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0) 151 / 19 78 09 47

 

QR_Sybille_Balck

 

Friedhelm Balck

Senior Consultant Spareparts

 

sf.balck@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0) 151 / 19 78 09 47

 

QR_Friedhelm_Balck

 

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for the technical operation of the website and are always set. Other cookies, which increase the usability of this website, serve for direct advertising or simplify interaction with other websites and social networks, will only be used with your consent.

Privacy PolicyImprint