Alexander Haas
Head of Software Engineering

 

a.haas@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  11

+49 (0)  151  /  22  33  35  57

 

QR_Alexander_Haas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abderrazzake Elmalhi

Software Engineer

 

 a.elmalhi@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  19

+49 (0) 170  /  78  18  221

 

QR_Abderrazzake_Elmalhi

 

Christoph Pallasch
Software Engineer

 

c.pallasch@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  90 693 2416

+49 (0)  175  / 82 85 074

 

Christoph_Pallasch

 

 

 

Christian Schiffer

Software Engineer

 

c.schiffer@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432 / 93 430 2404

+49 (0) 151 / 67 84 20 83

 

QR_Christian_Schiffer

 

Jan Zohren

Software Engineer

 

j.zohren@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  22

+49 (0) 151  /  27 56 42 21

 

QR_Jan_Zohren

 

Michael Lintzen

Software Engineer

 

m.lintzen@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  13

+49 (0)  151  /  42  45  45  41

 

QR_Michael_Lintzen

 

Souhair El-Rayess

Software Engineer

 

 s.el-rayess@INperfektion.de

+49 (0) 2432  /  93  430  0

+49 (0)  151 /  57 69 26 23

 

Souhair_El-Rayess

 

 

 

This website uses cookies, which are necessary for the technical operation of the website and are always set. Other cookies, which increase the usability of this website, serve for direct advertising or simplify interaction with other websites and social networks, will only be used with your consent.

Privacy PolicyImprint